Latest Stories
Feature20 Dec 2017

Fully adjusted to life off the track, Olsson eager to help move the sport forward

Christian Olsson can still remember the pain – a piercing, grating, bone-on-bone sensation that told him his career was over.

Read more
Press Release30 Aug 2015

IAAF Athletes’ Commission election results

The six newly elected representatives of the IAAF Athletes’ Commission are as follows (listed in alphabetical order): Valerie Adams, Mutaz Essa Barshim, Yelena Isinbayeva, Koji Murofushi, Christian Olsson and Andreas Thorkildsen, the IAAF announced on Sunday (30).

Read more