## New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

25 June 2018

MF	President		General Secretary	
PYF	Titaua Juventin-Maurin	re-elected	Danièle Guyonnet	appointed
KAZ	Akhmetov Daniyal Kenzhetayevich	elected	Aymagambetov Lashin Yerkarayevich	appointed
UZB	Andrey Abduvaliev Xakimovich	elected	Komoliddin Ruzamukhamedov	elected

The above information is supplied by the IAAF governance, member and international relations department and represents member federation election results received since the last IAAF newsletter.