New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

29 March 2016

| MF | President | General Secretary |
|-----|-----------------------------|------------------------------|
| BER | Donna Raynor (re-elected) | Freddie Evans (re-elected) |
| CRO | | Kristina Simatic |
| ISL | | Arni Thorsteinsson |
| NRU | Hansome Adumur (re-elected) | Richie Halstead (re-elected) |
| SEY | Selby Dora (re-elected) | Wilfred Adrien (re-elected) |

The above information is supplied by the IAAF Development and Member Relations Department and represents member federation election results received since the last IAAF Newsletter.