New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

27 March 2017

MF	President	General Secretary
KSA		Muhammad Mansour Bassrawi, managing director (appointed)
LBA	Muhsan Essabai (re-elected)	Walid Embarak (re-elected)
MAW	Godfrey Maxi Phiri (re-elected)	Frank Chitembeya (re-elected)
PER	Gustavo Cardenas Brou	
PLE	Mazen Abd Salam Al Khateb	Fatmeh Al Faqeh
RSA		Richard Stander, CEO (appointed)
ТЈК	Dilshod Nazarov (re-elected)	Evgeny Shumarin (re-elected)
UZB	Gulomjon Ibragimov (re-elected)	Komoliddin Ruzamukhamedov

The above information is supplied by the IAAF development and member relations department and represents member federation election results received since the last IAAF newsletter.