New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

27 May 2014

MF	President	General Secretary
BIZ	Jaheed Smith (Acting)	
BRU		Siti Adia Tawang Bin Burut
ECU	Manuel Bravo Calderon	Danilo Almeida
MLT	Edwin Attard	Robert Chircop

The above information is supplied by the IAAF Member Services Dept and represents Member Federation election results received since the last IAAF Newsletter.