New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

6 December 2017

MF	President		General Secretary
GER	Jürgen Kessing	Elected	
EGY	Seifullah Shaheen	Elected	

The above information is supplied by the IAAF governance, member and international relations department and represents member federation election results received since the last IAAF newsletter.