New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

24 June 2016

MF	President	General Secretary
VAN	Jansen Molisingi (re-elected)	Caroline Pedro (re-elected)

The above information is supplied by the IAAF Development and Member Relations Department and represents member federation election results received since the last IAAF Newsletter.