## New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

26 July 2016

MF	President	General Secretary
CHN	Duan Shijie (re-elected)	Du Zhaocai (re-elected)
RWA	Jean Paul Munyandamutsa	
SIN	Ho Mun Cheong	

The above information is supplied by the IAAF Development and Member Relations Department and represents member federation election results received since the last IAAF Newsletter.