New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

26 June 2015

| MF | President | General Secretary |
|-----|---------------------------------|------------------------------------|
| ARG | Juan A. Scarpin (re-election) | Miriam Ermacora |
| CRO | | Milan Oreskovic |
| CZE | | Tomáš Janků (Director) |
| JOR | | Ibrahil Abu Asbeh |
| LAO | Chandy Phommabouth (re-elected) | Sithixay Sackprasenth (re-elected) |
| PHI | Juico Philip (re-election) | Unso Reynato (appointed) |
| PLE | | Ahmed Abd Alhadi |
| τυν | | Tinilau Okilani |

The above information is supplied by the IAAF Development and Member Relations Department and represents member federation election results received since the last IAAF Newsletter.