New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

20 February 2015

MF	President	General Secretary
NFI	Brentt Jones (re-elected)	Geoff Gardner (re-elected)
BAR	Catherine Jordan (re-elected)	Trevor Welch (re-elected)
BOL	Marco A. Lique J.	Marcelo Rey
HKG	Alex Moh (re-elected)	Dennis Ng (re-appointed)
BIZ	Deon Sutherland	Liesje Chung (re-elected)
TKM	Hajymyrat Rahmanov (re-elected)	Tatyana Stepanisheva (re-elected)
SYR	Mohsen Alabbas (re-elected)	Imad Sarraj
MNE	Milorad Vuletic (re-elected)	Milan Madzgalj (re-elected)
CAM	Bun Sok(re-elected)	Pen Vuthy (re-appointed)
SMR	Marco Guidi (appointed)	Cristina Carattoni (appointed)

The above information is supplied by the IAAF Member Services Dept and represents member federation election results received since the last IAAF Newsletter.