New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

24 May 2016

MF	President	General Secretary
BRU	Kifli Hj Ja'afar (re-elected)	Mohd Shahjohan Hj Shari
IND	Adille J.Sumariwalla (re-elected)	Cuddi Kotta Valson (re-elected)
IRL	Georgina Drumm	
KEN		Susan Mbae (appointed)
MON		Anthony de Sevelinges
SAM	Tuala Thomas Stancil	Tutoatasi Setu (re-appointed)
TOG		Kpatcha Salaka (appointed)

The above information is supplied by the IAAF Development and Member Relations Department and represents member federation election results received since the last IAAF Newsletter.