New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

25 August 2014

| MF | President | General Secretary |
|-----|------------------------------------|---------------------------------------|
| СНІ | Juan Luis Carter Beltran | Monica Fredes Pina |
| COM | Himy Aboud Said (re-elected) | Attoumane Mohamadi (re-elected) |
| FSM | Ted Rutun (re-elected) | Jim Tobin |
| PHI | Philip Ella Juico | Maricor T. Pacheco |
| SIN | Weng Fei Tang (re-elected) | Cheong Ho Mun |
| SUD | Yahia M. Khair | Siddig A. Ibrahim |
| TLS | Afranio Xavier Amaral (re-elected) | Filomena Barros dos Reis (re-elected) |
| TUN | Fethi Hachicha | |

The above information is supplied by the IAAF Member Services Dept and represents member federation election results received since the last IAAF Newsletter.