New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

30 May 2018

MF	President		General Secretary	
ARG	Diego Dadin	elected	Mabel Abot	appointed
IRL	Georgina Drumm	re-elected	Hamish Adams	appointed
KIR	David Collins	elected	Tonabwa Kaoten	elected

The above information is supplied by the IAAF governance, member and international relations department and represents member federation election results received since the last IAAF newsletter.