New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

25 July 2015

MF	President	General Secretary
URU	Pablo Sanmartino (re-elected)	Marcelo Szwarcfiter (re-elected)
ZAM	Elias Mpondela	Phil W.C. Kubombela

The above information is supplied by the IAAF Development and Member Relations Department and represents member federation election results received since the last IAAF Newsletter.