New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

26 September 2017

MF	President		General Secretary	
ALG	Abdelhakim Dib	Elected	Rezki Azaoun	Re-appointed
ARM	Robert Emmiyan	Re-elected	Narine Shahbazyan	Re-appointed
CAN	Bill MacMackin	Appointed		
CAY	Lancelott Barnes	Elected	Cydonie Mothershill	Elected
CIV	Kouadio Jeannot Kouame	Elected	Kouadio Alain Kra	Elected
NED			Joëlle Staps (Interim Dir.)	Appointed
NZL	Dianne Rodger (Chairman)	Re- appointed	Hamish Grey (CEO)	Appointed
SUD	Brig. Mustafa Abbadi	Elected	Siddig A. Ibrahim	Re-elected

The above information is supplied by the IAAF governance, member and international relations department and represents member federation election results received since the last IAAF newsletter.