New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

22 February 2016

MF	President	General Secretary
DMA	Godwin Doresette	Fenella K Wenham
SLO	Roman Dobnikar	

The above information is supplied by the IAAF Development and Member Relations Department and represents member federation election results received since the last IAAF Newsletter.