## New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

24 April 2017

MF	President	General Secretary
BAR	Catherine Jordan (re-elected)	
EST	Erich Teigamägi (re-elected)	
NOR	Tore Hordnes	

The above information is supplied by the IAAF Governance, Member & International Relations department and represents member federation election results received since the last IAAF newsletter.