New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

23 January 2018

MF	President	General Secretary
SEN	Sara Oualy	
SKN	Val Henry	Keithley Phillip
PLE		Suzan Amer
TOG	Essoham Assima-Kpatcha	Ayaovi Akoto
MOZ	Francisco Manheche	Nelson Nhamussua

The above information is supplied by the IAAF governance, member and international relations department and represents member federation election results received since the last IAAF newsletter.