New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

26 June 2017

MF	President		General Secretary	
AIA	Lorna ROGERS	Re-elected	Tracelyn Hamilton	Re-elected
BDI	Dieudonné KWIZERA	Re-elected	Jean-Pierre Sinzinkayo	Elected
CPV	Alfredo Lima	Elected		
JOR	Saad HIYASAT	Elected	Ibrahim Abu Asbe	Re-elected
JPN	Hiroshi YOKOKAWA	Re-elected	Kazama Akira	Appointed
MHL	Edison Metsulah	Elected	Siosiua Nikua	Elected
MLT	Edwin ATTARD	Re-elected	Roman Schwaiger	Elected
NGR	Ibrahim Gusau	Elected	Amechi Akwao	Appointed
ROU	Florin Forea	Elected	Augustin Iancu	Appointed
SOL	Martin RARA	Re-elected	Chris Walasi	Elected
SRI	Palitha Fernando	Elected	Prema Pinnewale	Elected

The above information is supplied by the IAAF governance, member and international relations department and represents member federation election results received since the last IAAF newsletter.