New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

25 September 2015

MF	President	General Secretary
ISL		Haukur Thor Haraldsson (Interim)
NZL	Henry Tudor	
SIN		Yazeen Buhari (General Manager)
SUI		Peter Bohnenblust (Director)

The above information is supplied by the IAAF Development and Member Relations Department and represents member federation election results received since the last IAAF Newsletter.