New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

10 November 2016

MF	President	General Secretary
ALG		Ahmed Boubrit (acting)
AND	Bernat Vilella	Xavier Bossa
AUS	Mark Arbib	
BDI		Gaspard Gasanzwe (appointed)
EGY	Waleed Atta Ahmed Hussein (re-elected)	
ISL		Joney Hronn Gylfadottir
ISR	Ami Baran	
KSA	Abdulelah A. Alsalawi (temporary)	
LBN	Roland Saade (re-elected)	Elias Saade
LES		Makara Thibinyane
RSA	Aleck Skhosana	
TUR	Fatih Çintimar	
UAE	Ahmad Al Kamali (re-elected)	Mohamed Hassan Saleh
UKR	Ihor Hotsul (re-elected)	
ZAM	Elias N. Mpondela (re-elected)	Davison Mungambata

The above information is supplied by the IAAF development and member relations department and represents member federation election results received since the last IAAF newsletter.