New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

22 October 2015

MF	President	General Secretary
SRI	Sugath Thilakaratne	S.P. Rupasinghe
SSD	Samit Khamis Lako (Acting President & VP)	Solomon Chol (Acting)
SWE	Toralf Nilsson (Acting until 2016)	Stefan Olsson (Temporary)

The above information is supplied by the IAAF Development and Member Relations Department and represents member federation election results received since the last IAAF Newsletter.