New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

24 April 2018

MF	President		General Secretary	
ISL	Olafsson Freyr	re-elected	Karlsson Gudmundur	appointed

The above information is supplied by the IAAF governance, member and international relations department and represents member federation election results received since the last IAAF newsletter.