## New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

23 January 2017

MF	President	General Secretary
BEN	Viérin Degon	Achille Constant Togbétchè Aïchou (re-elected)
BRN	Khalid Bin Hamad Al Khalifa (re-elected)	Rashed Ahmed Rashed Al Buainain
BUR	Francis Sidibe (re-elected)	Amadou Diallo (re-elect)
CGO	Jean-Baptiste Osse	Gandzien Bongo
ESA	Juan Carlos Ramirez Escobar (re-elected)	Carlos Clemente
FRA	Anfré Giraud	
GAM	Dodou J. Joof (re-elected)	Arthur W. Jackson
GER		Michael Lameli (General Director - appointed)
HKG	Kwan Kee (Chairman re-elected)	
KAZ	Adilbek Dzhaksybekov	
KOS	Halil Sylejmani (re-elected)	
KSA	Hadi Baker Al Qahtani	
LCA	Andrew Magloire	Ms Rochelle Jn Baptiste
LUX		Mathis Mellina (appointed)
LUX	Claude Haagen (re-elected)	
MDA	Anatolie Balan (re-elected)	Constantin Negura (re-elected)
MRI	Vivian Gungaram (re-elected)	Corine Remillah
NFI	Brentt Jones (re-elected)	Geoff Gardner (re-elected)
QAT	Thani Abdulrahman Al-Kuwari	Mohamed Essa Mohamed Al-Fadhala
RUS	Dmitry Shliakhtin (re-elected)	
SLO	Roman Dobnikar	
SMR	Daniele De Luigi (appointed)	Cristina Carattoni (re-appointed)
SWZ	Gideon Mthembu	Thoba Mazibuko (re-elect)
TKM	Dovletgeldi Hangeldiyev	Hajymyrat Rahmanov
TTO	Ephraim Serrette (re-elected)	Dexter Voisin
USA	Vin Lananna	
ZIM	Tendai Tagara	Cynthia Phiti