## New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

## 22 September 2016

MF	President	General Secretary
ALB	Gjergj Ruli (re-elected)	Nikolin Dionisi (re-appointed)
ISL	Freyr Olafsson	Loa Bjork Hallsdottir
KOR	Howon Bae	
SIN	Ho Mun Cheong	
SLO		Marko Bozicek (by Interim)
URU	Lionel de Mello	Pablo Alzugaray

The above information is supplied by the IAAF Development and Member Relations Department and represents member federation election results received since the last IAAF Newsletter.