New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

22 April 2016

MF	President	General Secretary
ARU	Evelyn Farrell (re-elected)	Nandita Misier
сок	Ina Marsters (re-elected)	Tapu Paitai
IRI		Faramarz Roostaeifar (appointed)
MDV	Mohamed Tholal (re-elected)	
SWE	Björn Nilsson	
SYR		Faiad Bakour
TUN		Najib Boukottaya

The above information is supplied by the IAAF Development and Member Relations Department and represents member federation election results received since the last IAAF Newsletter.