New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

20 February 2017

MF	President	General Secretary
ANG	Bernardo Joao	Jose Francisco
CUB	Alberto Juantorena Danger (re-elected)	Orlando Silvio Gonzalez Castellanos
FIN	Vesa Harmaakorpi (re-elected)	
GUY	Aubrey Hutson (re-elected)	Ms Mayfield Taylor-Trim (appointed)
HAI	Alain Jean Pierre (re-elected)	Jean Maxime Auguste (re-elected)
KSA		Hamad Abdullah AlHiniw (appointed)
NAM	Erwin Naimhwaka	Immanuel Hamutenya
PRK	Chung Gol Kim	

The above information is supplied by the IAAF development and member relations department and represents member federation election results received since the last IAAF newsletter.