New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

November 2014

MF	President	General Secretary
AUS		Rob Ewart (Acting)
BDI	Dieudonné Kwizera	
BLR	Vadim Devyatovskiy	Anatoliy Makarevich
CRO	Ivan Vestic	
GHA	Francis Dodoo (re-elected)	Samule Ayer
ISL	Einar Vilhalmsson	
LCA	Wayne Burton	Lisa Joseph
MAS	Karim Ibrahim	Latchumanan Manickam (Gen. Manager)
ROU		Florin Florea
VIE	Ve Dung Hoang	Manh Cuong Hoang (re-elected)

The above information is supplied by the IAAF Member Services Dept and represents member federation election results received since the last IAAF Newsletter.