New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

22 January 2016

MF	President	General Secretary
СНА	Hisseine N'Garo (re-elected)	Ouya Bourma Malato
NACAC		Michael Serralta (appointed)
NFI	Brent Jones (re-elected)	Geoff Gardner (re-elected)

The above information is supplied by the IAAF Development and Member Relations Department and represents member federation election results received since the last IAAF Newsletter.