New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

26 March 2014

MF	President	General Secretary
DMA	Cedric Harris (re-elected)	Shantell Graham Xavier
HON	José Calixto Sierra (re-elected)	Luis Daniel Flores Ancel
IRQ	Talib Faisal	Adel Mohammed Dahash
LBA	Muhsan Muhamad A. Essabai	Walid Emabruk
NEP	Rajeev Bikram Shah	
NZL	David Norris	
UGA	Otucet Dominic	Beatrice Ayikoru

The above information is supplied by the IAAF Member Services Dept and represents Member Federation election results received since the last IAAF Newsletter.