## New member federation officers – recent elections / appointments

29 May 2017

MF	President		General Secretary	
ANT	Cornelius Everton	Re-elected	Leslie Williams	Re-elected
AZE	Chingiz Huseynzada	Re-elected	Meherrem Sultanzade	Elected
BAR	Catherine Jordan	Re-elected		
вот	Thari Mooketsi	Elected	Raymond Thapelo Phanle	Elected
CZE	Libor Varhanik	Re-elected		
GEQ	Manuel-Sabino Asumu Cawan	Re-elected	Jorge Manuel Borabota Upinda	Elected
GIB	Frank Carreras	Re-elected	Fernando Cavilla	Re-elected
GUM	Derek Mandell	Elected	Marissa Peroy	Re-appointed
ISV	Ronald Russell	Re-elected		
KIR	Peter Birati	Re-elected		
LAT	Ineta Radevica	Elected	Dimitrijs Milkevics	Elected
NCA	Xiomara Cecilia Larios Toruno	Re-elected	Maryin Munguia Nogera	Elected
NIG	Tiemogo Tahirou	Elected	Mahamane Zakari	Elected
NMI	Raymond Tebuteb	Re-elected		
NOR *	Ketil Tømmernes	Elected		
PAR	Miguel Carrizosa Galiano	Elected	Gerardo Luis Acosta Perez	Elected
SUI	Christophe Seiler	Re-elected		

\*Correction from last month

The above information is supplied by the IAAF Governance, Member & International Relations department and represents member federation election results received since the last IAAF newsletter.